Hillary a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46220

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! While working with elementary grades I enjoy how fast my shift flies by, and I would love to be able to babysit even more.

Hillary nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:617891

1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: Hello families! I have babysat for one family for the duration of a summer. They had two children ages 6 and 9. I was also employed at LA Fitness and am cross trained in the Kidz Klub there. I have handled over 10 children including several infants at one time for multiple hours. I have learned a lot and can handle any situation dished out. I am also CPR certified as of March 2013. I also just finished an entire school year at a school doing After School Care for grades kindergarten and 1st-5th.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.