Nanny available in indianapolis, IN - 578246 - Nannies4hire.com

courtney a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children I want to encorage them to grow into educated, healthy productive adults. I am energetic, funny, creative and have a natural bond with children. I'm very hands on with child, I dont mind messy play or dealing with tantrums. I also enjoy pets and traveling.

courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:578246

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I have many years experience as an infant daycare teacher, a private nanny, working for the public health department. Currently I work for a home visiting problem which meets weekly with families in there homes providing activities that encorage parent child interaction by teaching child development activities, homemade toy ideas, and fun educational games.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.