Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

After graduating college and working in the corporate world I know that loving kids is what I am called to do. It is my passion and since I don't have kids I want to love yours! I miss spending time with young children and want to find a family that will bring that joy into my life.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:576510

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I have been around children of all ages and talents my entire life. There has never been a time when I wasn't loving and caring for children. My past jobs have allowed me to grow and learn how to be a mom one day and how to help your child become the best person that they can be.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.