Nanny available in Indianapolis, IN - 568549 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Teaching and caring for children is a passion of mine. I love the Lord and would love to be able to share the love of Jesus and pour into these children's lives. I want to be able to get to know them and their personalities and love and care for them in anyway I can. God has really blessed me with the gift to teach and I would love to be able to use my gift of teaching in these children's lives as well. I want to also be able to serve the family in anyway that I am needed!

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:568549

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I am currently a First Grade Teacher looking at other options. I was also a Kindergarten Teacher and ABA therapist. During college I worked as a childcare provider for xx schools with their before and afterschool program for almost 3 years. I also did a lot of babysitting in highschool.

Additional Comments: I think this is a wonderful opportunity to serve a family and share the love of Jesus.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.