Nanny available in Indianapolis, IN - 544672 - Nannies4hire.com

Lauraetta a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46280

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Excellant relationships with past families!they just decide that it,s cost effective to send them to school,after 4or5 years!it's really heart felt! I hate to leave..i get very attached teaching is a large benifit that I personally provide since I spend the bulk of time with them early on.I LOVE children.Have two grown sons,4grandsons,many nieces and nephews!#4of eight girls.Retired Airline Flight Attendant...

Lauraetta nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:544672

Experience
10+ years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, GA, IN


My past childcare experience: 1ST Family had 3boys 5,6,9and a baby girl,!too many people worked in this home!An Au-Pari a pt-tme nanny a housekeeper!too confusing! The next family were young attoneys with 3 adopted children, I adored them all and was very surprised to leave after 5 wonderful years!just recently a young couple a Doctors with twin boys, I met@18mons..later a girl from birth to3yrs old love them miss them all!!!!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.