Nanny available in Indianapolis, IN - 538254 - Nannies4hire.com

Jay a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46226

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Graduate of Ball State University. I was offered a job before I graduated in Accounting/ Marketing. I have always wanted to work with children, my degree is in Psychology with a minor in education. I have recently decided to pursue my dream of working with children.

Jay nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:538254

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: My mother was a single mom, so I had a large part in raising my younger sister from newborn to 11 years old, until I went off to college. I also babysat at least 3 to 4 times a month for 2 little boys newborn and 2 years. I have a real love and understanding for children. I was basically a second mother to my younger sister. I will do laundry, cook dinner and I am certified in CPR and willing to do any other forms of certification if needed!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.