Kourtney a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46224

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I just love kids, I really learn a lot from them. They are so fun, exciting, and creative..I really cannot get enough. I understand every child needs personal attention and I believe having a job as a nanny will enable me to shape the ideas I have about my future career and family. Opportunities with kids are not just jobs to me, they are new relationships.

Kourtney nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:531185

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for the last 5 years caring for three primary families with children between the ages of 3 and 12. One family required late weekend hours while the other was more consistent throughout weekdays. The other family I look after is throughout the weekend and weekends. I was responsible for taking the kids to and from school and extracurricular activities. I would also prepare meals, helped put the kids to bed, and with family cats and dogs. I also have experience with overnight stays which I have done for up to 5 days when parents have been required to travel for work and things. I love babies! I am part of a large family with many younger cousins which I have cared for when needed. Most recently I have been around a 2 and 4 year olds, whom I have known since each was newborn. Potty training, CPR and first aid are all things I have experience with as well.

Additional Comments: My hobbies include painting, drawing, and anything else that is crafty. I also enjoy swimming, dancing, singing (though probably not well!), reading, and eating. Food is probably my second favorite thing in life after kids. I moved to Indianapolis to finish my education more quickly.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.