Nanny available in Indianapolis, IN - 530859 - Nannies4hire.com

Tracey a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46236

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Becoming a nanny for a family would be a truly rewarding experience. I love working with children of all ages and think it is an incredible experience to help them learn and grow. I am great at providing educational child care to the children and creating a trustworthy relationship with the families so that parents feel confident when leaving for work each day.

Tracey nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:530859

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN, NY


My past childcare experience: I started working with children when I was in high school. I had several families that I would babysit for on a regular basis. After high school I entered my freshman year of college studying Early Childhood Education. I graduated from collage with an associates degree in Early Childhood Education in 2010. Since I graduated I have been working in different school systems and preschools to gain more experience. I truly enjoy working with children!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.