Anna a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46236

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being able to have a personal connection with a family and having the chance to care for children and interact with them on a daily basis. I love being able to be that special person for your child and give them the care that they need while you are gone.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:518129

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I am a Ball State graduate with a bachelor's degree in Early Childhood Education. I have many experiences through this program at Ball State that allowed me to have much experience in childcare. I have also been a summer nanny to 3 different families as well. I have been babysitting for the last 10 years. I currently have a full-time nanny job but may be looking in the near future for a new job : )

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.