Kate a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am good with kids and have experience with children. I am comfortable being around children and spending time with them. I also think that children are very fun to be around and I have a good time being with them. Children like to have fun and are very honest and I enjoy being around them and helping them learn and grow.

Kate nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:495104

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN, NY

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for multiple familes with children between the ages of 2 to 12. I have had experience volunteering with the Julian Center and supervising children of various ages. I also have worked at the xx Center for three years in their summer program and after school program dealing with children ages 6-13. During the summer program I was in charge of a group of about 7-10 children from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.