Charity a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46229

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am looking to be able to make a difference in a childs life. I would love to have the opportunity to teach a child in their home setting and help get them ready to be sucessfull. I am a preschool teacher and would love to share my teachejng skill over the summer.

Charity nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:486773

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: Growing up I started babysitting. In college I worked at a licensed home day care for two years. I have my BS degree in Early Childhood Special Education and have been the lead preschool teacher for Lawrence Township for the past three years. I also have a year of management for a local preschool oraginazation.

Additional Comments: I am looking to become part of a family. I take my work very seriously, but I love to have fun while working.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.