Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46231

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My love and compassion for working with children is why I would like to become a nanny again.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:478570

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, GA, IN, NC, SC, TN, TX

My past childcare experience: I have nannied for multiple families from 2004-2013; I was a camp counselor for ages 6-12 for 9 years; I have been babysitting for 13 years; I worked at a daycare for a year; I worked as a teacher at a private preschool for 4 years.

Additional Comments: I am First Aid, CPR, AED,WSI, certified I am a private swim instructor in the summer I was a lifeguard for 9 years

Level of education:Other Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.