Nanny available in Indianapolis, IN - 477381 -

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46280

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny! I have worked with children for ten years plus now. I love being with children to listen to them and laugh! Children are such an amazing gift! When being a nanny I get to be part of a child's life!

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:477381

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I have worked with three families. Two of the three families I worked for around two years. The family I am currently with I have been with for seven. I have also done many babysitting jobs. I have many references and will be more than happy for you to read them.

Additional Comments: I am extremely fun and outgoing! I have a wonderful personality! I am extremely caring and patient!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.