Nanny available in Indianapolis, IN - 45182 - Nannies4hire.com

Leah a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46236

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel that what I am best at is being an active part in children's lives. I have taught 10 years for a living, and now I would like to stay home with my own children, while caring for other children as well 3 days a week. I feel that children teach us so much and have so much love to give. I enjoy the innocence of children, and how they are willing to say and do anything without a second thought. They are truly a gift.

Leah nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:45182

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I am an elementary teacher, and have been teaching for 10 years. I started babysitting when I was 13 years old. During my senior year in college I was a full time nanny for 5 year old twins. I also worked as an aide at a child care center. I have been a nanny in the summers for a family of 4 boys, as well as a family of 3 boys.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.