Elaine a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46280

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am majored in exercise science and want to benefit children's health for my final occupation and what a better way to do so by getting more experience by nannying or babysitting.

Elaine nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:445295

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I first started babysitting when i was 13 years old and since then i have gotten more and more experience by keeping in touch with families that i have worked with and babysitting/ nannying their children till they are full grown. I bring games, coloring book, movies, etc. to the houses that i babysit at. I start my duties as soon as i walk in the door and till the second the parents get home. I make sure the dishes, clothes, toys, etc. are cleaned up from the days events.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.