Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 60451

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with kids and watching them learn and grow. I enjoy helping families.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:429418

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, IN

My past childcare experience: Most recently, I watched a little boy a few different times each week while his parents worked. I am no longer helping with him because the family moved out of state. Previously, I have sat for two different families near Indianapolis, Indiana. The first family was for two children, a 7 year old and a 9 year old. With the two of them, I watched them 3-4 days per week. We did everything from chores around the house, to learning how to multiply and read, preparing breakfast and lunch for them, dropping them off at practices, and spending some fun time together. We went to different places around the area, but most days we played outside and did some crafts. I watched them the following summer as well. The second family that I was with, I was recommended from the first family. I would alternate days of the week with both families, during the second summer. The second family had three children- a 9 year old, 13 year old, and 15 year old. With this family, I dropped them off at practicies, car pooled to drivers ed and different summer club camps, prepared breakfast and lunch for them, practiced math and spelling skills, and helped them cleaned the house when needed. We also went different places and spent a lot of time outside. Both families were members of a pool, and so we spent a lot of time there as well.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.