Nanny available in Indianapolis, IN - 414750 - Nannies4hire.com

Becky a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46220

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am Great at being a nanny. I have the experience, the education, the patience and the heart of a nanny. Second best to the parents.

Becky nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:414750

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN, MB


My past childcare experience: I have experience both in the classroom and in the home. I love the classroom but miss the family atmosphere. Previously I had been a Nanny for 12 years. I have worked for 4 families and am still in touch with and close to all the families. They all would say I am still part of their family. I have a degree in Social and Behavioral studies. I also took elementarty Ed courses and Child Development courses. I am first aid and CPR qualified. I have many great references young and old.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.