Nanny available in Indianapolis, IN - 406127 -

Kate a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46208

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children because they keep me young and active. I also feel that my experience with children gauruntees a happy and well educated child.

Kate nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:406127

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I am currently a full-time student at xx, previously I had studied world religions and elementary education. I worked as a professional childcare provider for 8 years before returning to school to complete my degree. I worked for my last family for two and a half years, full-time with their three children, 8, 6, 10m (ending ages) as well as acting as house manager. I actually meet them through as well ☺ I also did a lot of pick-up babysitting for extra cash through out the years. I really love to color, get crafty, play games, imagine and create all the while educating as much as possible when I am working with kids. Also, I ll jump at the chance to get kids outside for an activity! Overall, my number one concern is the health, safety and happiness of your children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.