Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46229

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because, I feel like I have a lot of patience with children, and I have fun playing and interacting with them. I also want to be a nanny because it will allow me to work and bring in extra money without having to put my kids in daycare.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:374121

3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny twice in the past when my husband and I were stationed in Turkey.(My husband was in the Air Force, but is now a full time undergrad student.) I first took care of an infant boy(Andrew) until he was 6 months old, because the family was stationed to the United States so they moved. I really enjoyed being a nanny to Andrew, he was a good and easy baby and the family treated me well. I also was a nanny for our next door neighbor for several months, while we were stationed in Turkey. Her name was Emily and she was also a good and easy baby she would play with my son, they were about the same age. That nanny experience was much shorter because they decided to hire a Turkish nanny that they would have to pay much less. I also worked in a daycare for 2 years, I primarily watched infants and toddlers for half the day then I would watch a range of children from 3 to 6 yr old. Also I have my own personal experience of raising my son and daughter. That is probably the best experience there is. I have learned a lot from them and I am still learning.

Additional Comments: I am very involved with my church and volunteer in the nursery. I also sing in in the praise team occasionally on Sundays. I am also looking for a family that has good morals, and is fair. I want to have a good relationship with the family that I work for.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.