candice a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46256

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because I prefer to work with small groups of children instead of large groups. I enjoy building a one on one relationship with families.

candice nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:361168

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I have volunteered at 3 different daycares and in high school I was in the early childhood development program.I have been babysitting since I was fifteen years old. I have baby sat for church members, neighbors, co-workers and family members. I have experience in childcare as well as being a nanny!

Additional Comments: I am not fluent in spanish but I took a few classes in college

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.