Nanny available in Indianapolis, IN - 359777 - Nannies4hire.com

Olivia a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46241-3262

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I have always had a great love and passion for children and their early stages of growth. Now that I have studied early childhood development in college, I believe that I could be very participatory in their development and be a big help to the childís family. Children are our future and I believe that I was put here to guide them and help them find their purpose in life.

Olivia nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:359777

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - 2017-01-02
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: For over 10 years Iíve had the joy of being a babysitter/nanny/mother's helper in both short and long term capacities for several families. While in college I worked for a daycare center and from there I began my career as a full-time nanny for my first family. I take great joy in nurturing and guiding children in their physical and cognitive growth and development. Iíve worked with children from newborn to teenagers. My course of study in particular was early childhood education/child development. As a nanny, Iíve performed multiple tasks daily, with and without the children, for my families. They were as follows but not limited to: first and foremost, caring for the child(ren), running errands such as post office runs, pharmacy pick-ups, dropping off and picking up dry cleaning, supervising service repair people, in addition to taking children to their doctor appointments, playdates, educational lessons, sports practices and dance lessons, etc. This allowed for my families to focus on other crucial tasks and alleviate additional life stresses for them. Iím disciplined, organized, I have excellent time management skills and Iím always professional. Because of its length and detail, I would love to email you my rťsumť and compete reference list. I hope to hear from you soon. Thanks for reading! :)

Additional Comments: I would love to become a special part of your family!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.