Nanny available in Indianapolis, IN - 326316 - Nannies4hire.com

Lia a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46236

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My forte is bonding with children through activities they find irresistible, such as story telling, music, dance, games, role playing, art and crafts, cooking, etc. so that learning becomes an effortless, enjoyable by-product! I delight in creating photo/journal yearbooks depicting everyday adventures as well as arranging holiday parties and playdates. I am a high-energy, exemplary nanny/governess, committed to the child's happiness, instruction, health and safety. I strive to foster their self esteem and independence through positive reinforcement and lead by example.

Lia nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:326316

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, CT, FL, IL, IN, MI, NY


My past childcare experience: My experience includes newborns through age fourteen; gifted as well as special needs. I am a former elementary and French teacher with twenty years experience. I typically begin reading instruction as soon as a child begins talking, generally at about 12 months of age. I add to the curriculum math, French, grammar, composition and handwriting as readiness is demonstrated.

Additional Comments: My work is extremely rewarding and I receive overwhelmingly positive feedback from parents. They especially enjoy the photo/journal documentation of our day-to-day adventures, my attention to scheduling details, my dedication to planning stimulating and engaging educational activities, and my positive reinforcement programs (charts that record chores completed; tickets earned for good work, good behavior, acts of kindness, etc. that can be redeemed for reaches in the treasure box). For more information, I will be most happy to transmit my resume upon request!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.