Nanny available in Indianapolis, IN - 314982 - Nannies4hire.com

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46143

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I adore children and have been working with them most of my life. My passion in life is working with children to benefit them in growing and developing in the best way possible. Right now I am working on my Master's and am needing more flexibility in my schedule but don't want to miss out on the opportunity to continue in engaging with children.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:314982

Experience
4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I absolutely adore children. I have interacted with children in many ways. During summers while in college I was a nanny in Jackson Hole, WY for four children ages 1,3,5 & 7, so I have much experience with having a bundle of kids in different age ranges with me. I also nannied for two boys (ages 2 and 4 when I began) for a couple of years in Los Angeles. Recently, I have been working on the child side of a mental health organization- working with elementary kids in a school setting and now working with older youth in foster care. I have done quite a bit of babysitting and have also participated in group activities with children. I worked with the daycare and youth in my church for many years and I have also done student ambassadors which involves interacting with elementary classes. I have also been a mentor.

Additional Comments: Dear seeking family, I am a current graduate student looking to continue working with children while I complete school. I love interacting with kids. I am active and enjoy many activities, outdoors, sports, ect. I have been certified in CPR, first aid, AED, and I have been a lifeguard in the past. I have a valid drivers license and will have my own car if needed. I can care for children of all ages and make sure they are staying active and safe. In addition to many years of experience nannying, I have helped care for children in a daycare, babysat around the area, was a mentor, was a student ambassador for elementary schools around my area, and worked with inter-city children in Chicago. i have nannied for two families long term in the past. I am very fun, loving, creative and easy to get along with! I am very compassionate and have always been raised to put others before myself and will do what is needed to ensure the best for your kids!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.