Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46236

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have loved working with children and taking care of younger ones ever since I can remember. I love playing, and consider myself a still a child at heart, so I would much rather put my efforts into working for a family rather than sitting down all day at an office job. I often develop close bonds with the children I nanny and their families!

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:294036

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I have over 10 years of nannying experience working privately for families, as well as experience in professional and volunteer work with children in social work settings. I have taken care of children ages newborn through 14 years, and have history with a wide range of duties including: washing cloth diapers, handling bottles/breastmilk, running errands/providing transportation, preparing meals, helping with laundry/household chores, making weekly themes and lesson plans, and preparing developmentally appropriate educational and recreational activities.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.