Nanny available in Indianapolis, IN - 245833 - Nannies4hire.com

Melinda a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46214

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a college student studying Human Development and Family Services. I am energetic, loving, have child care experience and I feel with my qualities I would make a perfect nanny.

Melinda nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:245833

Experience
5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:IN, OH


My past childcare experience: I began caring for children the summer after I had turned 13. I babysat throughout my jr high and high school years and each summer. My first year in college I was hired at a gym where I worked as a children's activity leader. In less than three months of being hired I won Employee of the Month for the Kids Klub. While being employeed by the gym I continued caring for past families and new families I had met while being employeed at the gym.I transferred my sophmore year of college to Indianapolis In and began caring for children as well. I've lived in Indy for 4 years and have been the primary caregiver for many families.

Additional Comments: I'm fluent in both English and Spanish


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.