Nanny available in Indianapolis, IN - 239664 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46226

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children and i want the best for every child. I want children to be loved by everyone and get the best care and education they possibly can. I want to give the chid or children the love and compassion that the parents would give if they were able to be home with them.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:239664

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children since I was 12. I love reading, puzzles, games, crafts and playing outside. I was a nanny for 10 years before I had my son.

Additional Comments: I have a Bachelor's in Early Childhood Education and am currently a Toddler Teacher.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.