Nanny available in indianapolis, IN - 192262 - Nannies4hire.com

Angela a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46208

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy being around children. Im hoping to have children some day and I think it is great experience. I enjoy playing, teaching and doing activities inside and outside during the summer. I love watching and learning from them and teaching them new and different things.

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:192262

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I have always enjoyed being around children. I have been involved with children for the past 15 years, babysitting or coaching. Children keep me going, and they keep me feeling and acting young. I have babysat for family, friends and have been refered by others. I love walking into a room watching children's face's light up, it makes me feel good. Hopefully I will be a good fit for your family.

Additional Comments: While in college I have worked with children with disabilities like LD, ADD, CP, etc. I have coached preschool to high school gymnastic in Carmel for the past 5 years. I enjoyed the kids that I coached.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.