Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love children! I have worked with children of all ages and have lots of experience, including time spent in the classroom.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:192050

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I am currently an elementary school teacher. I was previously a nanny for 2 children in Westchester county, New York. For two summers in college I was a nanny in Alpharetta, GA. I have also been babysitting all of my life. I have also tutored a child with a learning disability, and have worked in an assisted living center. I have worked in a private pre-school, with a main focus on the 2 year olds, but I have also worked with kids of all different age groups. I have long-term babysat for children of all different ages, including a newborn baby. I have helped with taking care of my family's home and doing the errands such as grocery shopping, and taking my younger brother to summer activities. I am an enthusiastic and energetic person, willing to take on challenges. I like to have fun with the children, but also keep order and teach valuable life lessons at the same time.

Additional Comments: I am a graduate of the University of Kentucky, where I studied Elementary Education. I also have my masters in Education from Georgetown College. You are welcome to view my resume, just ask me and I will email it to you :)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.