Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46205

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely LOVE children. I have always been good with children and have understood them when others may have overlooked them. I love seeing a child's eyes light up with wonder, and to hear them giggle. I think children are delightful. I love helping children discover things about themselves, such as an aptitude for spelling, talents with drawing, and on and on. I love to see the development of their personalities firsthand.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:121132

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, IN

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children since the age of 13, babysitting for many families. From the ages of 14-16, I was a summer nanny for a family with two boys. When I started with the family, the youngest boy was a newborn. The last full-time position I was employed in was with 3 young children, all under the age of 5. I work really well with infants and small children. I am currently nannying part time for a family with two boys, 5 and 8. I am a creative, artsy nanny who loves to find fun ways to educate and entertain children!

Additional Comments: I love children, and I love spending time with them. To me it seems like one of the greatest jobs in the world, because even when you are simply caring for a child, such as changing their diaper, or putting them to bed at night, it doesn't feel like work. That may have something to do with the fact that I don't have any of my own 24-hour-a-day children, but as for now, children energize me and I love being around them!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.