Nanny available in Indianapolis, IN - 113926 - Nannies4hire.com

Lexie a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 47304

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because children are such a blessing and a joy in my life. They never cease to brighten up my day. Children have a unique and endearing outlook on life and it is a gift to be a part of that! I really love kids so I cannot imagine a job that would be more fun!

Lexie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:113926

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I have done babysitting work since I was eleven. I was a part-time nanny for two and a half years. Most of my work has been with children ages Newborn to four years. I have worked with children during speech therapy and occupational therapy. Also, I was a full-time live-in nanny of a newborn for a year. And A full-time live-in nanny of four children ages 10, 8, and twin 4 year-olds. My current job is as an Assistant Teacher in a 2.5 to 4 year-old classroom at a child development center.

Additional Comments: I look forward to hearing from you!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.