Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Indiana, PA 15701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are a passion of mine. I love to see them develop over time and discover themselves along the way. Ever since I was a young girl, I've wanted to help people in the community and around the world with their children by educating them or just playing a game of soccer. I love the idea of becoming part of the family, working alongside the parents, and doing what is best for the children in their various stages of development.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:576599

1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT

My past childcare experience: I love working with children of all ages, from infants to children in their adolescence. I am a graduate from the Child Development and Family Relations program from Indiana University of Pennsylvania (IUP).I have a large extended family and I have been working with them since I was a young girl. Outside of my family,I have cared for children of various ages and the summer of 2012 I was a live-in nanny for a 5 year old boy and 6 year old girl. I am currently an assistant teacher for a xx accredited 4-star child care agency in my hometown. I have all of my Pennsylvania clearances including FBI fingerprinting, Child Abuse, State Criminal Background,a TB test and a current physical. Looking forward to hearing from you! (:

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.