Nanny available in Indian Trail, NC - 748599 - Nannies4hire.com

Sydney a Nanny for Hire in Indian Trail, NC 28079

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have had various experiences caring for children of all ages. I really enjoy fostering a sense of excitement and a passion for life within children! I feel accomplished and proud when forming long lasting relationships with kids, and I honestly feel like a big kid myself sometimes. I enjoy singing, dancing, spending time outdoors, nurturing curiosity , playing games, teaching, reading, and imagining with children!

Sydney nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:748599

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since the age of 13. I provided care at neighborhood functions as well as for local families. As a teenager, I was involved in a counseling and leadership program at my childhood summer camp. I was a co-leader to a group of 16 kids! I have also volunteered with Very Special Arts programs in the past, as well as with youth groups. Most recently I have been working as a preschool teacher for young toddlers, and am currently caring for infants ages 7 weeks to 12 months.

Additional Comments: I have CPR and First Aid certifications and I am also SIDS Safety certified


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.