Hayley a Nanny for Hire in Indian Trail , NC 28079

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I love working with kids. I love to laugh and I haven't met a kid yet that hasn't made me laugh. Also the schedule is flexible and I have two more classes to complete to finish my undergraduate degree.

Hayley nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:700094

9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: My past child are experience has been amazing. I have worked with several families for years. I keep in touch with almost every family. I am truly lucky to have multiple extended families that love me and help me everyday with new endeavors. I have babysat for date nights with parents to getaway vacations. I love outside activities and trying new things. I believe children not only learn from the experience but I do as well.

Additional Comments: I do have several allergies including food allergies so I do know how to use an episode-pen and I understand first hand the severity of allergies.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.