Nanny available in Indian Trail, NC - 682110 - Nannies4hire.com

Viridiana a Nanny for Hire in Indian Trail, NC 28079

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love spend my time with the kids, I think they give me more energy and I am still more happy every day :)

Viridiana nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:682110

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY, NC, PA


My past childcare experience: Thank you for take your time to read my profile. I am really happy to doing a new experience, I am mexican and I was Au Pair for 13 months. I was with two different families, my first family have three beautiful girls Julia and Caroline 8 years and Lily 5 years. With they I had a great time, I teached spanish to them and we take activities on the week. My last family have cuadruples with 6 years old, I had a funny time with them played into the pool, ride the bikes, every friday with our movies nights or enjoy the walk. To me them never were work, they are my little siblings. I am very responsible, funny, I love the organization and I like take new adventures. Your kids can be safe and I am sure they will have a lot fun with me but in the same time theme can be more responsibles. I hope can talk with you. Thank you for your time. Greetings.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Latin,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.