Nanny available in Indian Trail, NC - 655760 - Nannies4hire.com

Maggie a Nanny for Hire in Indian Trail, NC 28079

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to work with children (obviously)! I love to watch children grow and develop, to embrace the creative and imaginative side of childhood and help them develop their imagination as well as motor skills and fine motor skills. Love to be outdoors with children, to do crafts, bake and make creative snacks!

Maggie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:655760

Experience
7 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: Have babysat my whole life Years of experience in church nurseries/classrooms A combined four years of nannying two autistic boys with hearing problems, ADHD, ADD, and behavioral issues Currently working with Bayada Home health Care to watch a boy with cerebral palsy/other special restrictions Am certified in CPR, first aid, infant CPR Have worked during my time in school for elementary education in elementary age classrooms.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.