nicole a Nanny for Hire in Indian Trail, NC 28079

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a passion for children and after recently having one of my own, I would like to consider myself less of a Nanny/Babysitter but rather someone who helps instruct and raise children teaching them the building blocks of life. I love playing with children, reading to them, and talking/singing to them. I would love to find another family that I can help take care of their child(ren) to play and grow with my son as well.

nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:573274

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I started as a Mothers Helper at age 12 and since then I have worked for 2 different Bible study groups to care for 8-12 children during meetings. I have had summer Nanny jobs and I have 6 younger neices and nephews. I have cared for special needs children as well. I recently had my own beautiful baby boy who is currently 3.5 months old! =]

Additional Comments: I am a stay at home Mother to a beautiful 19 month old baby boy and I have years of experience with other children as well. While it would be ideal for another child(ren) to come into my home in the safe, family friendly neighborhood that I live in, I am open to other options.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.