Nanny available in Indian Trail, NC - 558174 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristin a Nanny for Hire in Indian Trail, NC 28105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always loved kids. We seem to understand eachother and we're both fun-loving. I can't think of a better way to spend my days.

Kristin nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:558174

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 11 years old. This may seem young, but I've always been very mature for my age. I've kept children of multiple families at one time. I love kids of any age. Although, children from infancy to 4 or 5 are what I prefer. I am very responsible, and even though fun is important, safety and following the rules comes first. If you have any questions, feel free to ask. You may have to leave me a message because I usually don't answer numbers I don't recognize. Look forward to hearing from you!

Additional Comments: CPR certified. ASL. Great with household chores; dishes, laundry, dusting, vacuuming, etc. References upon request.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.