Kari a Nanny for Hire in Indian Rocks Beach, FL 33785

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a Nanny because it's the best job ever! I worked for a family for 2 1/2 years and it was the best job I have ever had! I cared for the boys as if they were my own. In that time we all became like family. I would love to find that again.

Kari nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:736273

3 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I was an on-call babysitter for 2 1/2 years for a family. I started out caring for their one son who was 18 months. In October of 2014, another baby boy was born. I filled in for date night, work commitments, day care breaks, etc. My responsibilities included cooking, light cleaning, diaper changes, potty training assisting and different activities such as art. I also worked in the same child care center for 8 years caring for children ranging in ages from infant to school-aged. Some of my responsibilities included greeting children and parents, lesson plans, different activities such as art and music, cleaning and food service.

Additional Comments: My husband and I only have one car, so, he will need to bring me to work. I will be there every day and I will be on time. There are no schedule restrictions as he drives for Uber.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.