Nanny available in Indian Ricks Beach, FL - 721415 - Nannies4hire.com

Christina a Nanny for Hire in Indian Ricks Beach, FL 33785

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with children is a blessing. I love how their minds work and we create such a bond quickly. It is my goal to raise up a child in the way they should go. To teach them about respect and a love for others.

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:721415

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have taught all ages of children in a Christian school for over 10 years. It is my desire to work with a Christian family. I have an Associates degree in Childhood Development and Education. I also tutor students to help improve their self-esteem and academics.

Additional Comments: I am confident you will find I meet the high standards that your family requires. I have a deep understanding of teaching and dealing with children. I feel my communication skills and artistic abilities are an added benefit. Further, I feel that because of my background and personal interest I would have much to offer your family. I come from a background of working with children of many different ages. I am able to communicate with parents effectively. I believe it is important that you and your parents are a team working to teach and raise their children. It is within my personality to strive for excellence in any task. Therefore, I have devoted much of my years to my own education. My priority, at all times, is using each opportunity as a learning tool and raising our children to be something big. It is my goal to be a valued contributing member to my employer and the families I work with. I would welcome the challenge of bringing my experience to a new setting and look forward to meeting you. If there are any questions I may answer for you or more information I may provide, please do not hesitate to contact me. Christina


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.