Karen a Nanny for Hire in Indian Land, SC 29707

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've always had a genuine love for children. Infants especially, to watch them learn and grow so quickly!. It's just amazing how fast they absorb knowledge and develop their personality. I enjoy starting with a family with an infant and grow to school age.. The excitement of knowing they're ready for school because you've been teaching them all along!

Karen nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:748772

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC

My past childcare experience: I've been a Nanny for a family with two little girls starting when the oldest was 5 weeks old and ended when she was 7... My current family has a boy and girl currently 6 and 8 that were 9 months and 2 when I started. The position has now gone to weekend babysitting or travel care because of their ages. Last summer I was Nanny for a family with four children.. 2,5,8 and 11. It progressed into the school year as house keeper/Nanny, but the mom, being a Chiropractor decided to reduce her practice hours and be home in the afternoons with the kids : )

Additional Comments: I have 3 grown children of my own...

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.