Nanny available in Indian Land, SC - 232451 - Nannies4hire.com

Katlin a Nanny for Hire in Indian Land, SC 29707

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I love playing with them, sometimes I feel like a big kid myself! I love doing crafts and playing outside. I also have a very patient personality which really helps when it comes to children. I'm also very organized and routine oriented so I believe I have a great personality for working with children.

Katlin nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:232451

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC


My past childcare experience: I've pretty much been around children all my life. My mother had her own daycare out of our house when I was in elementary school and I loved to help her out. In junior high I started baby sitting and in High School I landed a job at a daycare. I have had multiple experiences baby sitting for various families. I have worked in several preschools working with various age groups from infant to 5 years of age. I am currently a stay at home mom with my two sons who are 2 1/2 and 10 months. In my previous nanny job I was responsible for two children ages 1 and 3. I was responsible for light cleaning and cooking for the children, giving baths, and helping the 3 year old with letters, numbers, writing and reading. I also took the children to library programs, the park, and for walks. The schedule I kept was unusual due to the fact that the father made his own hours. I did work 40 hours a week but it wasn't the same times every day.

Additional Comments: I would prefer to watch one other child alongside my son at my home. I would be providing excellent one on one care with your child and mine. I will work on sign language for younger children and letters, numbers, and handwriting with older children. I am also willing to do afterschool care.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.