Nanny available in Indian Head, PA - 721442 - Nannies4hire.com

Eileen a Nanny for Hire in Indian Head, PA 15446

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a Nanny! I have been one for 22 years. I enjoy reading to and nurturing children. I like walks outside, playtime, music, trips to the zoo and museum if one has memberships. I'm dependable and enthusiastic! I have excellent references and I have current clearances. I hope you call if you're interested in a full-time Nanny... I'm ready to join a new family and it could be yours. :) thank you!

Eileen nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:721442

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: It is wonderful and fulfilling. I love both of the children every much. The family is relocating to another state and much like a grandparent, my heart is breaking, however, I've always stated in touch with all the children and families I've cared for, and this one will be the same.

Additional Comments: I have my clearances and a 2014 Subaru Foerster. A clean driving record and and I'm the Mary Poppins of Nannys. The best decision you'll make for your children. I say this because I've been told this by past families I've worked for :)


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.