Nanny available in Indialantic, FL - 418196 - Nannies4hire.com

Katherine a Nanny for Hire in Indialantic, FL 32903

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy children and would like to be part of a family in the role of childcare provider. I am confident i can have a positive lasting influence on a family.

Katherine nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:418196

Experience
1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I completed my first baby-sitting class at age 11. My first experiences were as a mother's helper, when the mom was at home and I was tasked with keeping the childrens busy and cared for them while the mother focused on other areas. By age twelve I was babysitting children in many ways. on my own. I have been trusted by families to care for their children and many different environments. In highschool I stayed with a child during the week for over a year while their single parent worked out of town. I have been responsible for drving children to and from their extra-curricular and school activities. I have accompanied families on vacation to provide childcare services while they are away from home.

Additional Comments: I am a freshman in college at Stetson University, was raised in a family with traditional values and attended private school through highschool. I hope to be placed with a family where my background would fit well with the family's child rearing philosophy.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.