KierstiAnn a Nanny for Hire in Independence, MO 64050

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love working with kids and like the idea of one on one time that a nanny job would provide. When I did before and after school care it really bothered me that I wasn't able to connect with all of my students.

KierstiAnn nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:642641

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 11. My professional experience comes from doing before and after school care and temping for Nanny Nexus. I was the Lead Staff at both schools I worked at. So when my supervisor was out I was in charge of running the program. My duties with both child care jobs I've had consist of providing activities for the children in my care, keeping them safe, and making their meals/snacks when required.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.