Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Independence, MO 64055

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and I think that this job would go along well with my life, and I could continue taking night classes or online.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:632509

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO

My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children since I was 9 years old. My stepmother was sick so I took care of my half brother often. I have experiences with bathing, feeding, and more. I am young, but many adults say that I have a motherly personality, and I am asked to babysit children often. I do not tolerate misbehavior, and I often use time outs as punishments. Reading to children is very important to me, so feel free to request books for me to bring.

Additional Comments: I would prefer for you to be okay with me bringing my Great Dane along. She is very well trained, friendly, and will soon have a Canine Good Citizenship Certificate.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.