Nanny available in Independence, MO - 609183 - Nannies4hire.com

Erin a Nanny for Hire in Independence, MO 64057

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being apart of these children's lives is one of the biggest things I miss now that I am at college. This summer I'm hoping to be able to return to one of my favorite things to do- hang out kids! Being able to provide your kiddos with an educational, adventurous, and FUN summer would truly be a joy.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:609183

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: I have had four years of experience in childcare with children ages 1 month to 13 years olds. I have worked at various summer camps. My childcare experience mostly stems from my home church where I have been a regular community group babysitter (for thirteen children), took care of several familiesí children, and work on the nursery team every Sunday when I am home. I am extremely experienced in working with multiple children at once, and have some experience with children with disabilities/allergies. Finally, I worked at from April 2010- August 2012.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.