April a Nanny for Hire in Independence, MO 64050

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working and being around children. I have known little else. I would love the chance to have more chances to be with and around children. I don't have any of my own and I love to work with and be around children.

April nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:301407

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I have had six nieces and nephews to help take care of since i was in the fourth grade. I worked for a School for almost three years. Working with children from three to five, and five to thirteen. I have gone through cpr training three times for infants to adults. Currently elapsed but am willing get again if hired. I have my own car and am willing to travel. I do not smoke or do drugs, but my live in boyfriend smokes. I am 27 years old.

Additional Comments: I have an extensive collection of childrens' books and fairy tales and am willing to help with craft prijects and cooking and cleaning when children are napping

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.