Nanny available in Independence, MO - 219819 - Nannies4hire.com

Deborah a Nanny for Hire in Independence, MO 64055

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to have the opportunity to be a blessing to a family. I consider myself a professional nanny educator and/or giver of elder care. I cared for both of my elderly parents their last few years of life.

Deborah nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:219819

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO


My past childcare experience: I've worked in church nurseries and children's churches for approximately 25 or 30 years. I have successfully raised a son and daughter of my own. I was regularly involved with driving them to their school, music, sports, community and church activities. They were both inducted into the National Honor Society for high scholastic and citizenship. I was a full time nanny educator for a three year old girl that I taught information to the kindergarten learning level.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.