Janell a Nanny for Hire in Independence, IA 50644

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a degree in accounting, my CPA license, and a full time job but I would prefer childcare to be my full time employment.

Janell nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:727817

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CO, CT, FL, IL, MA, MN, NV, NY, NC, TN, TX, DC, BC, NB, NS, ON, PE, QC

My past childcare experience: I've grown up in a Iowa farm-based family where my grandmother had 12 children, 47 grandchildren, and 37 great grandchildren. We've remained close through frequent family gatherings. Personally, I am the 3rd child with 6 siblings. I've babysat for all of my younger siblings along with the children of other relatives who have lived with my family from time to time. I was a lifeguard for 4 years and gave swimming lessons on both a group basis and an individual basis. I absolutely loved doing this.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.