Nanny available in imperial, PA - 82032 - Nannies4hire.com

jennie a Nanny for Hire in Imperial, PA 15126

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and watching them develop their own personalities.

jennie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:82032

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter since I was 13. In high school I took two years of childcare, where I cared for and taught children between the ages of 3 and 5. I have consistently been babysitting for the last 14 years and have had part time nanny jobs for the last 5 years. I have experience with children ages newborn - 16 years old.

Additional Comments: I have both of my clearances and I am willing to take cpr/first aid courses in the near future. My clearances are currently expired but if needed I will renew. I have 3 children of my own, ages 5, 3, and 1. Ideally I would like to babysit in my own home, but depending on your schedule I may be able to come to you with or without my children. This is open for discussion but I can guarantee that I would give your child(ren) the same attention and care as my own.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.